ما الذي نقوم به
نبذة عن الشركة
شاندونغ ETON المواد الجديدة المحدودة
شاندونغ ETON المواد الجديدة المحدودة ، وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة شاندونغ ايتون ، ويقع في حديقة الصناعة الكيميائية ، مدينة شيهنغ ، مدينة Feicheng بمقاطعة شاندونغ. وهي تغطي مساحة أكثر من 1000 مو ولديها أكثر من 500 موظف. وهي وحدة نائب رئيس جمعية صناعة السليلوز الصينية وأول صائغ لمعيارين وطنيين ، وهما GB / T 34263-2017 هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل السليلوز للاستخدام الصناعي و GB / T 35928-2018 السليلوز متعدد الأنيونيك ، الوحدة المشاركة في صياغة المعيار الصناعي JC / T 2190-2013 السليلوز الأثير لبناء الملاط الجاف المختلط.

منتجاتنا

فئة المنتجات كاملة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع
  • هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل السليلوز
  • هيدروكسي إيثيل ميثيل السليلوز
  • نشا هيدروكسي بروبيل
لديها مختبر شاندونغ الهندسي (مركز البحوث الهندسية) ، ومركز شاندونغ لتكنولوجيا المشاريع ، ومحطة العمل الأكاديمية وغيرها من منصات الابتكار في مجال البحث والتطوير ، وصاغت 5 معايير محلية وطنية وصناعية وإقليمية ، وحصلت على

تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير المستقلة

لديها مختبر شاندونغ الهندسي (مركز البحوث الهندسية) ، ومركز شاندونغ لتكنولوجيا المشاريع ، ومحطة العمل الأكاديمية وغيرها من منصات الابتكار في مجال البحث والتطوير ، وصاغت 5 معايير محلية وطنية وصناعية وإقليمية ، وحصلت على
Laadimise...
Laadimise...
Laadimise...
Laadimise...

تطبيقنا

فئة المنتجات كاملة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع
تحميل...
مواد البناء
Eton هي شركة تصنيع مهمة بقدرة تصميمية تبلغ 50000 طن من السليلوز الأثير. المنتج الرئيسي Cellulose Ether هو إيثر السليلوز غير الأيوني القابل للذوبان في الماء والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع كمثخن ، غرواني واقي ، مثبت ، عامل تعليق وعامل احتفاظ بالماء في العديد من تطبيقات البناء.
التعرف على المزيد
تحميل...
خزف
دور الأثير السليلوز في سيراميك قرص العسل مهم جدا. سيكون لسيراميك قرص العسل بدون سيليلوز إيثرسيكس خصائص التشكيل الضعيف ، والهيكل الداخلي الخشن ، وانخفاض قوة الإطارات الخضراء ، وارتفاع معدل الرفض.
التعرف على المزيد
تحميل...
الصيدلانيه
قد يذوب HPMC في الماء البارد ولكن ليس في الماء الدافئ ، ببطء في الماء الدافئ يتضخم ، ويبتيز ، ويشكل محلول غرواني لزج ، ويبرد إلى إجابة ، ولهذا السبب يتحول إلى هلام أثناء تسخينه. وعادة ما يستخدم في سواغات الصيدلانية ويمكن استخدامه كمثخن ، مشتت ، مستحلب وعامل تشكيل الفيلم.
التعرف على المزيد
تحميل...
طعام
كعنصر أو سواغ في المضافات الغذائية ، يوجد السليلوز الأثير عادة في أنواع مختلفة من السلع. كمضاف غذائي ، يمكن أن يلعب HPMC hypromellose الأدوار التالية: مستحلب ، مثخن ، عامل تعليق وبديل للجيلاتين الحيواني.
التعرف على المزيد
تحميل...
العناية الشخصية
يحتوي المحلول المائي لإيثر السليلوز على نشاط سطحي وشفافية عالية واستقرار قوي ولا يتأثر بالرقم الهيدروجيني عند إذابته في الماء. له تأثيرات سميكة ومضادة للتجمد في الشامبو وغسول الجسم ، وله خاصية احتباس الماء وخاصية جيدة لتشكيل الفيلم للشعر والجلد. يلعب دور السماكة والرغوة والاستحلاب المستقر والتشتت والالتصاق وتكوين الفيلم والاحتفاظ بالماء في مستحضرات التجميل.
التعرف على المزيد
تحميل...
البلاستيكيه
راتنج PVC المصنوع من هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل السليلوز عالي الجودة لا يمكن أن يضمن فقط خط الأداء مع المعايير الدولية ، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يكون له خصائص فيزيائية واضحة جيدة ، وخصائص جسيمات ممتازة وسلوك ريولوجي ممتاز للذوبان.
التعرف على المزيد

خبر

فئة المنتجات كاملة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع
  • صناعة
  • شركة

تم الإرسال بنجاح

سوف نتصل بك في أقرب وقت ممكن

غلق

WHAT WE DO
COMPANY PROFILE
Shandong ETON New Material Co., Ltd
Shandong ETON New Material Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of Shandong Eton group, is located in the chemical industry park, Shiheng Town, Feicheng City, Shandong Province. It covers an area of more than 1000 mu and has more than 500 employees. It is the vice chairman unit of China cellulose industry association and the first drafter of two national standards, namely GB/T 34263-2017 hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose for industrial use and GB/T 35928-2018 polyanionic cellulose, The unit participating in drafting the industrial standard JC/T 2190-2013 cellulose ether for building dry mixed mortar.

OUR PRODUCTS

THE PRODUCTS CATEGORY IS COMPLETE AND WIDELY USED
  • Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose
  • Hydroxyethyl Methyl Cellulose
  • Hydroxypropyl Starch
It has Shandong Engineering Laboratory (Engineering Research Center), Shandong enterprise technology center, academician workstation and other R & D innovation platforms, drafted 5 national, industrial and provincial local standards, and has obtained

INDEPENDENT R &D TECHNOLOGY

It has Shandong Engineering Laboratory (Engineering Research Center), Shandong enterprise technology center, academician workstation and other R & D innovation platforms, drafted 5 national, industrial and provincial local standards, and has obtained
Laadimise...
Laadimise...
Laadimise...
Laadimise...

OUR APPLICATION

THE PRODUCTS CATEGORY IS COMPLETE AND WIDELY USED
loading...
BUILDING MATERIAL
Eton is an important manufacturer with a design capacity of 50000 tons of Cellulose Ether. Main product Cellulose Ether is a non-ionic water-soluble cellulose ether widely used as a thickener, protective colloid, stabilizer, suspending agent and water-retaining agent in many construction applications.
Learn more
loading...
CERAMICS
The role of cellulose ether in honeycomb ceramics is very important. The honeycomb ceramics without Cellulose Etherwill have the characteristics of poor molding, rough internal structure, low green tire strength, and high rejection rate.
Learn more
loading...
PHARMACEUTICAL
HPMC may be dissolved in cold water but not in warm water, slowly in warm water swells, peptizes, forms a viscous colloidal solution, cools to an answer, and for that reason turns into a gel while heated. it is usually utilized in pharmaceutical excipients and can be used as thickener, dispersant, emulsifier and movie-forming agent.
Learn more
loading...
FOOD
As an ingredient or excipient in food additives, Cellulose Ether is commonly found in various types of commodities. As a food additive, hypromellose HPMC can play the following roles: emulsifier, thickener, suspending agent and substitute for animal gelatin.
Learn more
loading...
PERSONAL CARE
Aqueous solution of Cellulose Ether has surface activity, high transparency, strong stability, and is not affected by pH when dissolved in water. It has thickening and antifreezing effects in shampoo and body wash, and has water retention and good film-forming property for hair and skin. It plays the role of thickening, foaming, stable emulsification, dispersion, adhesion, film formation and water retention in cosmetics.
Learn more
loading...
PVC
PVC resin made from high quality Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose not only can ensure the performance line with international standards, but also can have good apparent physical properties, excellent particle properties and excellent melting rheological behavior.
Learn more

NEWS

THE PRODUCTS CATEGORY IS COMPLETE AND WIDELY USED
  • INDUSTRY
  • COMPANY

Submitted successfully

We will contact you as soon as possible

Close